Meet Your Coterie Board

Spring Banquet 2021

Front row from left to right: Linda Meyer, Tracy Spinaio, Kate Sullivan, Melissa Hill, Did Fischer, and Courtney Jones.  Back row from left to right: Lee Ann Mentink, Callie Perry, Sarah Potter, Beth Kania-Gosche, Nancy Duncan, and Allison Rogerson.

Our 2021-2022 Coterie Board

President: Melissa Hill
President Elect: Lee Ann Mentink
First VP Programs: Tracy Spinaio                        Co-Second VP Membership: Allison Rogerson    Co-Second VP Membership: Courtney Jones  Third VP Interest Groups: Jenni Heincker
Recording Secretary:  Nancy Duncan
Corresponding Secretary: Beth Kania-Gosche
Treasurer: Linda Meyer
Multimedia Publicity: Sarah Potter
Communications: Didi Fischer
Scholarship Fund: Kate Sullivan
Webmaster: Callie Perry

Passing of the Hat: Peggy Borrok, Melissa Hill
Back Row: Callie Perry, Lee Ann Mentink, Linda Meyer, Nancy Duncan, Allsion Rogerson, Jenni Heincker, Tracy Spinaio, Peggy Borrok. Front Row: Kate Sullivan, Didi Fischer, Christine Duvernelle, Melissa Hill

Thank you to our 2020-2021 Coterie Board!